adrianne_waxman

Manager of Audience Engagement and Rentals
Adrianne Waxman
ext. 334
awaxman@fleisher.org

b_austin-0041

Audience Engagement Assistant
Brogan Austin
baustin@fleisher.org

carlos_pasqual_sanchez

FAMbassador
Carlos Pascual Sanchez
cpascualsanchez@fleisher.org

chip_schwartz

Audience Engagement Assistant
Chip Schwartz
ext. 300
cschwartz@fleisher.org

chris_archer

Studio Technician
Chris Archer
ext. 331
carcher@fleisher.org

chris_melohn

Manager of Children & Youth Programs
Christopher Melohn
ext. 324
cmelohn@fleisher.org

dominic_mercier

Communications Director
Dominic Mercier
ext. 302
dmercier@fleisher.org

liz_grimaldi

Executive Director
Elizabeth Grimaldi
ext. 317
egrimaldi@fleisher.org

e_nunez-0036

Program Associate
Erika Guadalupe Núñez
ext. 327
enunez@fleisher.org

f_kelley-0006

Sales Assistant
Fred Kelley

geoff_hindle

Business Manager
Geoff Hindle
ext. 349
ghindle@fleisher.org

grisha_zeitlin-0022

Facilities Manager
Grisha Zeitlin
ext. 319
gzeitlin@fleisher.org

jamie_hughes-0004

Assistant Director of Development
Jamie Hughes
ext. 350
jhughes@fleisher.org

jordan_harris-0034

Custodian
Jordan Harris
jharris@fleisher.org

jose_ortiz

Exhibition Manager
Jose Ortiz
ext. 333
jortiz@fleisher.org

leah_gelb-0012

Development Coordinator and Board Liaison
Leah Gelb
ext. 326
lgelb@fleisher.org

m_mcwade-0114

Teen Lounge Coordinator
M. McWade
ext. 353
mmcwade@fleisher.org

magda_martinez

Director of Programs
Magda Martinez
ext. 323
mmartinez@fleisher.org

melissa_phegley-0040

Director of Development
Melissa Phegley
ext. 318
mphegley@fleisher.org

rebecca_franco-0092

Children and Youth Programs Assistant
Rebecca Franco
ext. 347
rfranco@fleisher.org

scott_cooper-2

Custodian
Scott Cooper
scooper@fleisher.org

t_l_cheung

Registrar
Tina L. Cheung
ext. 328
tlcheung@fleisher.org

vita_litvak (1 of 1)

Manager of Adult Programs
Vita Litvak
ext. 312
vlitvak@fleisher.org