Manager of Audience Engagement and Rentals
Adrianne Waxman
ext. 334
awaxman@fleisher.org

Audience Engagement Assistant
Brogan Austin
baustin@fleisher.org

FAMbassador
Carlos Pascual Sanchez
cpascualsanchez@fleisher.org

Audience Engagement Assistant
Caroline Hanna
channa@fleisher.org

Audience Engagement Assistant
Chip Schwartz
ext. 300
cschwartz@fleisher.org

Studio Technician
Chris Archer
ext. 331
carcher@fleisher.org

Custodian
Derick Jones
djones@fleisher.org

Communications Director
Dominic Mercier
ext. 302
dmercier@fleisher.org

Executive Director
Elizabeth Grimaldi
ext. 317
egrimaldi@fleisher.org

Manager of Community Programs
Erika Guadalupe Núñez
ext. 327
enunez@fleisher.org

Sales Assistant
Fred Kelley

Business Manager
Geoff Hindle
ext. 349
ghindle@fleisher.org

Facilities Manager
Grisha Zeitlin
ext. 319
gzeitlin@fleisher.org

Assistant Director of Development
Jamie Hughes
ext. 350
jhughes@fleisher.org

Exhibition Manager
Jose Ortiz
ext. 333
jortiz@fleisher.org

Teen Lounge Coordinator
Layla Ehsan
lehsan@fleisher.org

Development Coordinator and Board Liaison
Leah Gelb
ext. 326
lgelb@fleisher.org

Director of Programs
Magda Martinez
ext. 323
mmartinez@fleisher.org

Director of Development
Melissa Phegley
ext. 318
mphegley@fleisher.org

Audience Engagement Assistant
Nikki Lau
nlau@fleisher.org

Youth Programs Coordinator
Rebecca Franco
ext. 348
rfranco@fleisher.org

Custodian
Scott Cooper
scooper@fleisher.org

Registrar
Tina L. Cheung
ext. 328
tlcheung@fleisher.org

Operations Assistant
Victoria Moors
ext. 324
vmoors@fleisher.org

Manager of Adult Programs
Vita Litvak
ext. 312
vlitvak@fleisher.org