Studio Technician & ColorWheels Site Coordinator
Chris Archer (he/him)
ext. 331
carcher@fleisher.org

Education Programs Coordinator
Julianne Borst (she/her)
ext. 348
jborst@fleisher.org

Visitor Services Assistant
Ira Buenaventura (they/them)
ibuenaventura@fleisher.org

Donor Relations Manager
Caroline Charuk (she/they)
ext. 360
ccharuk@fleisher.org

Studio Coordinator
Scott Cooper (he/him)
scooper@fleisher.org

Manager of Special Events and Rentals
Karla Cortes (she/her)
ext. 322
kcortes@fleisher.org

Director of Education
Caitlin Deutsch (she/her)
ext. 312
cdeutsch@fleisher.org

Manager of Community Partnerships in the Arts
Layla Ehsan (she/they)
lehsan@fleisher.org

Media and Communications Manager
Hanna Finchler (she/her)
ext. 318
hfinchler@fleisher.org

Visitor Services Coordinator
Phoebe Funderburg-Moore (she/her)
ext. 321
pfunderburgmoore@fleisher.org

Visitor Services Assistant
Ariadna “Ari” Gonzalez (she/her)
agonzalez@fleisher.org

Visitor Services Assistant
Hanzi (they/them)
dhan@fleisher.org

Business Manager
Geoff Hindle (he/him)
ext. 349
ghindle@fleisher.org

Facilities Administrator
Tom Karu (he/him)
tkaru@fleisher.org

Manager of Children and Youth Education
Tessa Kennamer (she/her)
ext. 327
tkennamer@fleisher.org

Director of Development
Catherine Lee (she/her)
clee@fleisher.org

Studio Coordinator
Alex McGady (he/they)
amcgady@fleisher.org

Visitor Services Assistant
Alex Perez (he/him)
aperez@fleisher.org

Director of Facilities
Eric Preisendanz
ext. 319
epreisendanz@fleisher.org

Visitor Services Assistant
Chip Schwartz (he/him)
cschwartz@fleisher.org

Manager of Adult Education
Suzanne L. Seesman (she/her)
ext. 324
lseesman@fleisher.org

Director of Exhibitions and Community Outreach
Gerard Silva (he/him)
gsilva@fleisher.org

Director of Communications
Erin Sweeny (she/her)
ext. 350
esweeny@fleisher.org

Registrar
Ellie Tomlinson (she/her)
ext. 328
etomlinson@fleisher.org

Human Resource Generalist
Garrett Lee Williams (he/him)
ext. 320
gwilliams@fleisher.org

Executive Director
Monica Zimmerman (she/her)
ext. 317
mzimmerman@fleisher.org