Associate Director of Youth and Family Programming
Ro Adler
ext. 348
radler@fleisher.org

Exhibitions & Project Coordinator
Jeff Allen
jallen@fleisher.org

Studio Technician and ColorWheels Site Coordinator
Chris Archer
ext. 331
carcher@fleisher.org

Manager of Community Engagement
Brogan Austin
ext. 318
baustin@fleisher.org

Custodian & Studio Technician
Scott Cooper
scooper@fleisher.org

Executive & Development Assistant
Bailey Dodds
ext. 355
bdodds@fleisher.org

Youth Programs Associate
Layla Ehsan
lehsan@fleisher.org

Hayley Fowler

Administrative Assistant & Volunteer Coordinator
Hayley Fowler
ext. 326
hfowler@fleisher.org

Youth Programs Associate
Ashley Gunter
ext. 310
agunter@fleisher.org

Business Manager
Geoff Hindle
ext. 349
ghindle@fleisher.org

Director of Education
Vita Litvak
ext. 312
vlitvak@fleisher.org

Alicia Miño

Operations Manager
Alicia Miño
ext. 327
amino@fleisher.org

Visitor Services Assistant
Alex Perez
aperez@fleisher.org

Digital Communications Manager
Alexa Perillo
ext. 350
aperillo@fleisher.org

Visitor Services Assistant
Chip Schwartz
cschwartz@fleisher.org

Director of Community Engagement & Exhibitions
Gerard Silva
ext. 323
gsilva@fleisher.org

Visitor Services Coordinator
Juan Tang Hon
jtanghon@fleisher.org

Registrar
Ellie Tomlinson
ext. 328
etomlinson@fleisher.org

Facilities Manager
Grisha Zeitlin
ext. 319
gzeitlin@fleisher.org