Studio Technician & ColorWheels Site Coordinator
Chris Archer (he/him)
ext. 331
carcher@fleisher.org

Visitor Services Assistant
Ira Buenaventura (they/them)
ibuenaventura@fleisher.org

Donor Relations Manager
Caroline Charuk (she/they)
ext. 360
ccharuk@fleisher.org

Custodian & Studio Technician
Scott Cooper (he/him)
scooper@fleisher.org

Community Outreach Coordinator
Karla Cortes (she/her)
ext. 322
kcortes@fleisher.org

Director of Education
Caitlin Deutsch (she/her)
ext. 312
cdeutsch@fleisher.org

Development Associate
Bailey Dodds (she/her)
ext. 355
bdodds@fleisher.org

Youth Programs Associate
Layla Ehsan (she/they)
lehsan@fleisher.org

Media and Communications Manager
Hanna Finchler (she/her)
ext. 318
hfinchler@fleisher.org

Visitor Services Assistant
Hanzi (they/them)
dhan@fleisher.org

Business Manager
Geoff Hindle (he/him)
ext. 349
ghindle@fleisher.org

Facilities Administrator
Tom Karu (he/him)
tkaru@fleisher.org

Education Coordinator
Tessa Kennamer (she/her)
ext. 327
tkennamer@fleisher.org

Director of Development
Catherine Lee (she/her)
clee@fleisher.org

QVS Fellow, Exhibitions and Community Outreach
Sophie Loring (they/them)
sloring@fleisher.org

Custodian & Studio Technician
Alex McGady (he/they)
amcgady@fleisher.org

Interim Executive Director
Rebecca O’Leary (she/her)
ext. 317
roleary@fleisher.org

Visitor Services Assistant
Alex Perez (he/him)
aperez@fleisher.org

Visitor Services Assistant
Chip Schwartz (he/him)
cschwartz@fleisher.org

Adult Education Associate
Suzanne L. Seesman (she/her)
ext. 324
lseesman@fleisher.org

Director of Exhibitions and Community Outreach
Gerard Silva (he/him)
gsilva@fleisher.org

Director of Communications
Erin Sweeny (she/her)
ext. 350
esweeny@fleisher.org

Manager of Children and Youth Education
Rebecca Tennenbaum
ext. 348
rtennenbaum@fleisher.org

Registrar
Ellie Tomlinson (she/her)
ext. 328
etomlinson@fleisher.org

Manager of Community Partnerships in Arts Education
Manny Vasquez (he/him)
ext. 310
mvasquez@fleisher.org

Human Resources Generalist
Garrett Lee Williams (he/him)
ext. 320
gwilliams@fleisher.org