Registrar
Adriane Medford
ext. 328
amedford@fleisher.org

Visitor Services Assistant
Amira Barnes
abarnes@fleisher.org

Special Events Coordinator
Brogan Austin
ext. 318
baustin@fleisher.org

Executive & Development Assistant
Bailey Dodds
ext. 355
bdodds@fleisher.org

FAMbassador
Carlos Pascual Sanchez
cpascualsanchez@fleisher.org

Visitor Services Assistant
Chip Schwartz
cschwartz@fleisher.org

Studio Technician
Chris Archer
ext. 331
carcher@fleisher.org

Custodian
Derick Jones
djones@fleisher.org

Communications Director
Dominic Mercier
ext. 302
dmercier@fleisher.org

Executive Director
Elizabeth Grimaldi
ext. 317
egrimaldi@fleisher.org

Community Programs Manager
Erika Guadalupe Núñez
ext. 327
enunez@fleisher.org

Business Manager
Geoff Hindle
ext. 349
ghindle@fleisher.org

Facilities Manager
Grisha Zeitlin
ext. 319
gzeitlin@fleisher.org

Director of Development
Jamie Hughes
ext. 350
jhughes@fleisher.org

Operations Manager
Josh Frank
ext. 324
jfrank@fleisher.org

Visitor Services Assistant
Juan Tang Hon
jtanghon@fleisher.org

Teen Lounge Coordinator
Layla Ehsan
lehsan@fleisher.org

Donor Engagement Officer
Leah Gelb
ext. 326
lgelb@fleisher.org

Youth Programs Manager
Rebecca Franco
ext. 348
rfranco@fleisher.org

Programs Director
Rob Buscher
ext. 334
rbuscher@fleisher.org

Custodian
Scott Cooper
scooper@fleisher.org

Adult Programs Manager
Vita Litvak
ext. 312
vlitvak@fleisher.org