Studio Technician and ColorWheels Site Coordinator
Chris Archer
ext. 331
carcher@fleisher.org

360 Culture Lab Project Coordinator
Channing Billups
cbillups@fleisher.org

Manager of Children and Youth Education
Margery Cedano
ext. 348
mcedano@fleisher.org

Visitor Services Assistant
Dominique Chua
dchua@fleisher.org

Custodian & Studio Technician
Scott Cooper
scooper@fleisher.org

Community Outreach Coordinator
Karla Cortes
ext. 322
kcortes@fleisher.org

Development Associate
Bailey Dodds
ext. 355
bdodds@fleisher.org

Youth Programs Associate
Layla Ehsan
lehsan@fleisher.org

Hayley Fowler

Executive Assistant
Hayley Fowler
ext. 326
hfowler@fleisher.org

Visitor Services Assistant
Hanzi
dhan@fleisher.org

Business Manager
Geoff Hindle
ext. 349
ghindle@fleisher.org

Facilities Administrator
Tom Karu
tkaru@fleisher.org

Education Coordinator
Tessa Kennamer
ext. 327
tkennamer@fleisher.org

Director of Development
Catherine Lee
clee@fleisher.org

Director of Education
Vita Litvak
ext. 312
vlitvak@fleisher.org

Custodian & Studio Technician
Alex McGady
amcgady@fleisher.org

Interim Executive Director
Rebecca O’Leary
ext. 317
roleary@fleisher.org

Visitor Services Assistant
Alex Perez
aperez@fleisher.org

Visitor Services Assistant
Chip Schwartz
cschwartz@fleisher.org

Adult Education Associate
Suzanne L. Seesman
ext. 324
lseesman@fleisher.org

Director of Exhibitions and Community Outreach
Gerard Silva
ext. 323
gsilva@fleisher.org

Director of Communications
Erin Sweeny
ext. 318
esweeny@fleisher.org

Visitor Services Manager
Juan Tang Hon
ext. 321
jtanghon@fleisher.org

Registrar
Ellie Tomlinson
ext. 328
etomlinson@fleisher.org

Manager of Community Partnerships in Arts Education
Manny Vasquez
ext. 310
mvasquez@fleisher.org

Human Resources Generalist
Garrett Williams
ext. 320
gwilliams@fleisher.org